wheel of dharma ☸️

This emoji shows a wheel with eight spokes called the Wheel of Dharma, used as a symbol of Hinduism, Buddhism, Sikhism and Jainism.

☸️ Wheel Of Dharma is a fully-qualified emoji as part of Unicode 1.1 which was introduced in 1993, and was added to Emoji 0.7.

Other related emojis include ✝️ Latin cross, ☦️ Orthodox cross, ☪️ Star and crescent, ☮️ Peace symbol, 🕎 Menorah, 🔯 Dotted six-pointed star, ⚛️ Atom symbol, 🕉️ Om, ✡️ Star of David, ☸️ Wheel of dharma, ☯️ Yin yang, 🛐 Place of worship.

This emoji has no color variations.

  • Copy the Wheel Of Dharma emoji:

  • ☸️
Url Copied!

Also Known As

Other naming variations

wheel of dharma


Wheel Of Dharma Emoji History

Wheel Of Dharma Emoji is created in the year 1993.

Wheel Of Dharma Emoji Unicode Data

  • Unicode codepoint
    2638 FE0F
  • Version
    Version 1.1
  • Year