flag: Russia 🇷🇺

The Russia flag emoji is divided into three equal horizontal bands in blue, white, and red.

🇷🇺 Flag: Russia is a fully-qualified emoji as part of Unicode 6.0 which was introduced in 2010, and was added to Emoji 0.6.

  • Copy and Paste This Emoji:

  • 🇷🇺
Url Copied!

This Flag: Russia Is Also Known As:

flag: Russia

Other Flag: Russia Emoji Variants: Color Tone

Flag: Russia Emoji History

Flag: Russia Emoji is created in the year 2010.

Flag: Russia Emoji Unicode Data

  • Unicode codepoint
    1F1F7 1F1FA
  • Version
    Version 6.0
  • Year

Related Emojis